HAPPY NEW YEAR

As we go into New Year’s Eve I want to wish each and every one of you a save and happy New Year!!! I hope that each of you enjoy your new year as you have the old one going out and for those of us who hasn’t had such a hot year may new year coming in be better than the one going out.
Has I sit here writing this year end tribute I realize that I have had a few bumps along the way but not nothing that I haven’t been able to handle with a little understanding from my children or my friends so all in all this 2014 year hasn’t been that bad. I have moved across country with Misty on a bus to Washington State to be with family. Other than it being colder than I thought it has been a really good experience and we have gotten some good pictures out of it. However we will be here a year in May if we stay that long which is really good.
I want each and every one of you to go out or go to friend’s house and if you drink than drink smart so that on 1Janurary2015 you all will still be with all of us. Take a cab or have a driver who doesn’t drink or better yet spend the night with said friends they would want you safe would they not.
H A P P Y N E W Y E A R ! ! ! 2015

God bless you all!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

