SEVEN SERIES BLOG ON NEW HAMPSHIRE (Dartmouth/Lake Sunapee Region)

????????????????????????????????????

League of Craftmen’s fair grounds

Dartmouth College

Dartmouth College

St Joachin Mission Church at Sunapee Harbor

St Joachin Mission Church at Sunapee Harbor

82 Annual League-NH-Craftman's program front cover

This region is overflowing with history it has Dartmouth College (University) which was founded in 1791 to the best of my findings if I’m wrong please let me know because I am learning a lot about New Hampshire  that even I didn’t know.  For my friend Roy they have a New London Barn Playhouse which I have found has a lot of cool plays.  Something called Forever Plaid sounds like a winner but it has come and gone in August.   This New London Barn Playhouse is out at the Lake Sunapee Region Center.

The have a lot of Craftsmen’s fair there also.  Has I have taken these little trips throughout New Hampshire one thing I have found which is repeating all time is the history and beauty of the state and how very proud the people who live there are to live there if that makes sense.

I think this region although I have learned a few things which I didn’t know and things I’m glad I did this so far is my least favorite region.  What about you?

Forever Plaid-program

Forever Plaid-program

3 thoughts on “SEVEN SERIES BLOG ON NEW HAMPSHIRE (Dartmouth/Lake Sunapee Region)

Leave a Reply

