CLOUDY DAYS ARE NO DAY AT THE BEACH!!

Sometimes life is a bit like a cloudy day or a day at the beach but if we hang in there we will have a lot more days at the beach than cloudy ones.  I know in the last few years I have learned that no matter what is going on it always gets better in time.  With faith, understanding and friends anything is possible.  I have lived along time in this old world and have see a lot of strange things come and go often wondered why some of those thing came back a second time but anyway I have found that nothing is impossible if you believe in something.  I believe in pray, trust in my fellow man and that the sun is always going to come up tomorrow somewhere.   Most of all I know that if you don’t like Texas weather wait 5 minutes it’s bound to change and maybe not for the better.

Have you ever been to the beach or lake sun shining bright and out of nowhere comes a big rain storm?  That is life in the fast lane sometime but the reverse can happen just the same wanting to go to the beach and get up to rain so bad you think it might flood.  I guess what I’m trying to say is life is what you make it and if you what cloudy days that is what your going have.  However if your positive keep the faith then you will have more days on the beach than cloudy ones.

Leave a Reply

