Update on what is happening!!

Hello I thought today would be a great time to give you an update of what is going on in the world of lighthousekat and Red Sox Lady 35 all at once.  I have been getting stuff together and going through other things to get to ready to move to Florida for awhile to help take care of my former Mother-in-law who is having a few small issues and needs some help getting back to a normal pace if possible.  After everything is done I will be coming back to Texas and maybe trying to open a used bookstore and see how that goes.  I figure with my camera and the bookstore I would be okay to survive while doing something I will enjoy.

I don’t know how long I will be gone but I do know I want to come back and be here to help my brother do somethings that need to be done.   I know this is short but I promise has soon as I have a better handle on the whens and hows I will be updating you all further.

For now know that I will still be online and writing my blogs while I’m helping my Mother-in-law recover and get stronger.  Be good, behave and look out for one another okay and remember I love you all.

Leave a Reply

