My Soxs

To Marlee Parks and Miranda

I couldn’t show you a picture of Soxy without making a small reply this way so here she is:  My wonderful baby girl:

 

She was scared to death in the first one because she was an indoor cat and we had a fire in our trailer park and had to be moved away from the fire area.  Our mobile home was right across from the woods where the main fire was at.   The first one she was about 7 weeks old and I had only had her 2 weeks she fit in my hand when I first got her. She had already grown a lot by the time the picture was taken.  LOL

Thank you guys have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

